Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Zapata Tacos and Tequila Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Norcross, GA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Zapata Tacos and Tequila Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tabrowe 1 day ago

Single Taco

They have the best food and drinks. The margaritas are made with fresh juices! The staff is incredible!

Chris 17 days ago

Molcajetes

This is crown jewel and always the reason for our visits. Fantastic as always.

Ruthierush about 1 month ago

Guacamole Especial

Delicious!

Ruthie about 1 month ago

Queso Dip

Awesome!

Danidyson about 1 month ago

Crema De Poblano

This is my favorite restaurant in the Atlanta area. Delicious food made with care and quality ingredients. Plus amazing margaritas!!!

Constanza 6 days ago

Fajitas

Chicken fajita made like a stew with bell pepper onion, very well seasoned with flour tortillas. the best fajitas I've ever tried. five stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Outlawa1 25 days ago

Consome De Pollo

This soup is perfect comfort food! It is made with home-made chicken broth, has lots of chicken in it, and has a bit of spicy flavor. Perfect.

Ruthie about 1 month ago

Taco Combo

Delicious!!

Micca about 1 month ago

Fajitas

We have tried several dishes here. The queso is delicious. We love the taquitos, fajitas, and pollo enchiladas verde. It's our go to place, and we have always had amazing service.

Jade about 1 month ago

Taco Combo

Zapata is DELISH (or should I say, delicioso)! I love their tacos. They are the perfect size, and so flavorful. The queso is also amazing! Definitely one of my favorite places to eat when I'm in the area.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA