Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Zapata Tacos and Tequila Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Norcross, GA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Zapata Tacos and Tequila Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bbrittanyariana 2 months ago

Arrachera

AMAZING. I never order anything other than fajitas at Mexican restaurants, but the menu here was so amazing and unique, I just had to try it. Phenomenal. Truly unbelievable.

Prenee10 3 months ago

Queso Dip

I never do reviews on restaurants or anything else, I ordered my food to go and it was well packaged. The Queso was very good!

Loganiilan 3 months ago

Taco Combo

This combo is amazing best tacos I've had in years so I recommended to all my friends

Tara 4 months ago

Enchiladas Verdes

Love this place. Always consistent. Even through Covid they have the best service around. I genuinely appreciate still being able to find a restaurant with both good food and good service. Hard to find these days. One of my favorite dishes Is the enchiladas verdes. And I almost always get the strawberry margarita! I want one now!

Motennischick 5 months ago

Enchiladas Verdes

Visited this restaurant for a date. The date was awful, but the food was spectacular. Incredibly fresh salsa, some of the best I've had. Chips were a little overdone, much like my date's talking. Asked for a fresh basket and was quickly provided piping-hot chips. The enchiladas were so good!! Verde is my favorite sauce and theirs was no disappointment. Made with corn tortillas, they reminded me of authentic, Puebla style enchiladas. Delicious, tender chicken in the filling. The bartender did not skimp on tequila in my drinks. This restaurant gained a regular customer, although I am still single. Here's to more visits!

Prenee10 3 months ago

Taco Combo

Delicious, best taco I've ever had, salsa was absolutely delicious and fresh, the tortillas were non greasy and perfectly cooked. De Pollo soup was delicious, I picked up a to go order and it was packaged very nice and order was correct! I definitely will return on a regular bases.

Storres5gsu 3 months ago

Enchiladas Verdes

I've been coming to Zapata's for years now and always leave satisfied. The staff here is very welcoming! It's the best Mexican restaurant in town. I highly recommend any of the margaritas Diana makes. My top two suggestions: the frozen passion fruit and the Paloma. Delicious! As far as food, everything in the menu is amazing!

Lia94 4 months ago

Taco Combo

Tacos were amazing! Love the beans that came with the meal. Margaritas are to die for! Definitely will be coming back again!

Viridiana 5 months ago

Chilaquiles Azteca

The chilaquiles are the Bomb. This is the only place I eat chilaquiles from. They have great service and great food I totally recommend this place 100%.

Silentheidi 5 months ago

Maya 3

This dish was magical! The server recommended both corn and flour tortillas, since I wasn't sure which to try. The steak was perfectly cooked. The cilantro lime dressing is absolutely delightful. Fresh flavors, light, gave the best compliment to the savory steak. Their rice is amazing. I am so happy I found this hidden gem!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA