Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Zapata Tacos and Tequila Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Norcross, GA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Zapata Tacos and Tequila Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Marissawilemon 6 days ago

Guacamole Especial

Delicious!

Itzell 12 days ago

Crepas Poblanas

So delicious the flavor are well melt

Trequena 27 days ago

Taco Combo

Tacos were delicious an simple. I've never had lime be enough for flavor. I've always added sour cream and other salsa but this doesn't need those things.

Nina about 1 month ago

Taco Combo

You can't beat the tacos at Zapata. The spicy sauce they are served with is to die for. These are my go to!

Tabrowe about 1 month ago

Single Taco

They have the best food and drinks. The margaritas are made with fresh juices! The staff is incredible!

Markojdm 11 days ago

Molcajetes

Best molcajete in town! the steak is always cooked right and the sauce is to die for!!

Sandyg0615 14 days ago

Molcajetes

Simply wonderful! True Mexican fare.

Nina about 1 month ago

Ensalada De Pollo

This is the freshest lightest salad. The chicken is grilled perfectly.

Nina about 1 month ago

Nachos

These nachos are delicious and packed full with a bunch of yummy ingredients!

Constanza about 2 months ago

Fajitas

Chicken fajita made like a stew with bell pepper onion, very well seasoned with flour tortillas. the best fajitas I've ever tried. five stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA